Uplifting and comical…a look at my life, motherhood and the circus that goes with it

Hey! It’s been a while! I want to share some exciting news that I wrote a book finally. It’s on Amazon! See link below: Available in Kindle or Paperback!

https://www.amazon.com/s?k=twisted+fate+leah+cairns&crid=ON2UVI20VTGH&sprefix=twisted+fate%2Caps%2C278&ref=nb_sb_ss_ts-doa-p_3_12

Since we lost spoke, I had another baby, I sent my oldest to college and my tequilla habit may or may not have picked up depending on the day! Check this publication ouot if you like drama, you have a daughter who acts like your mother, and if you have no idea how you ended up exactly like you didn’t want to be in your life. Enjoy! But make sure you leave me a review good or bad. I can take anything, just look at my high school dating history. 🙂

Leave a comment! I'd love to see what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Happy Mama Happy Me

A lifestyle Motherhood blog

jonbeckett.blog

It's turtles, all the way down.

Messy Mama

I’m a mom, I’m a mess... and I’m going to write all about it.

Scribblers Arena

Trust Your Own Madness !

Hot Mess Goes To OZ

MOM HUMOR, TRAVEL, DATING...LIFE IN MOTION AS A SINGLE HOT MESS MOMMA

Black coffee and cigarettes

Where I create, there I am true (Rilke)